New 2020 SUFC Board Announced, News (Strathroy United FC)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
New 2020 SUFC Board Announced
Submitted By Chris Soares on Monday, December 23, 2019
We appreciate everyone's willingness to volunteer some of their time to the game of soccer and building the program we have here in Strathroy.

President - Luis Duarte
Vice President - Chris Soares
Secretary - Kristy Silva
Treasurer - Fraser Gatt
Registrar - Paul Amarelo
Director - Manny Aguiar
Director - Paulo Ferreira
Director - Jamey Galbraith
Director - Brad Mead
Director - Phil Rizzo
Director - Anicet Pereira
Director - Lucia Lilbourne
Director - Megan Zimmermann

Club Head Referee - Luis Duarte
Technical Director - Jason Kaspersma

Sub-Committee Appointments
Disciplinary Chairperson - Chris Soares
Equipment Chairperson - Fraser Gatt
Registration Chairperson - Paul Amarelo
Sponsorship Chairperson - Phil Rizzo
Technical Chairperson - Jason Kaspersma

We welcome our 2020 SUFC Board of Directors and we look forward to a fantastic season in 2020.

This article has been viewed 291 times.
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Strathroy United FC on Twitter
- and -
Visit Strathroy United FC on Facebook
- and -
Follow Strathroy United FC on Instagram
Organization Poll
  • Would You Support SUFC Keeper Training (minimal cost to participants) from April - July for U8 - Adult Keepers?
    1 total vote
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 07
    Want to get into the game of soccer as an official, SUFC can help with that.
  • 07
    As our registration continues to be open for the month of February, we wanted to supply all our members an update on our Recreational (Tier III) programs.  After March 1st, 2020 late fees will apply, and we encourage all our members to register now ...
  • 15
    Here is what our schedule is looking like for 2020 for Tier III Game Days.
  • 14
    Parents, this is a really important task that ALL soccer players MUST do BEFORE PARTICIPATING IN THE SPORT OF SOCCER whether practice or games.  PLEASE READ FURTHER......
  • 14
    Registration for the 2020 SUFC Outdoor Soccer season for players born in 2017 or earlier is OPEN!! 
  • 06
    Registration for the 2020 SUFC Outdoor Soccer season for players born in 2017 or earlier is OPEN!! Register online at the link below or visit us in-person on February 1, 2020, from 10am - 12pm at the Ricco Foods Soccer Clubhouse on York ...
  • 05
    Strathroy United FC is pleased to announce the Roster for our SUFC U12 Tier II (2008) Boys Program for the 2020 Outdoor Season.
  • 24
    Dear Member, We are pleased to invite you to the 2019 Annual General Meeting of Strathroy United FC to be held on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at 7:30pm (EST) at the Ricco Foods Soccer Clubhouse on York Street, Strathroy, Ontario, Canada.
Printed from on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 10:35 AM